Menu Đóng

SRH vs KKR, Eliminator IPL 2017 – IPL Live Score, Highlights

Match Preview:

Who will deliver the knockout punch?

It’s a repeat of, maybe even a sequel to, last year’s Indian Premier League Eliminator. The two teams squaring off at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium on Wednesday – one the defending Champions, the other two-time title holder- will be determined to have the final say. Shut out in the eventual Champions Sunrisers Hyderabad. Kolkata Knight Riders will seek to go the distance in their bid for a third IPL – Crown in 10 seasons.

The form book gives the David Warner – led Hyderabad side the edge. They have won three of their last five league encounters, while Kolkata Knight Riders have won only one of their last five outings. But given the depth in Guatam Gambhir’s side, they can challenge the best on their day. Interestingly, the fortunes of the sides revolved around the form and performance of two Australian openers.

In David Warnerleading run getter of the season so far (604 runs) – Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) over the last two seasons they found a leader who walks the talk. He is an explosive opener who has been the cornerstone of their campaigns. Likewise, Chris Lynn – his shoulder injury now a distant memory – has been KKR’s high-impact player, contributing 285 runs in five outings at a strike rate of 186.27.

The duo has often made a mockery of opposite bowling attacks with brutal hitting, especially in the power play. It will be interesting to see which of the two will be the game-changer on Wednesday.

In a heartening sight for the Hyderabad camp, during the practice session in the evening, Yuvaraj batted freely and even rolled his arm and bowled a few deliveries. While the batsman have fired, the Hyderabad bowlers had kept the opposition on a tight leash. Led by Bhuvneshwar Kumar, the leading wicket-taker in the tournament. Hyderabad’s attack has been in top form.

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Time: Wednesday, 17 May 2017 at 8.00 PM IST

SRH vs KKR Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders : Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Trent Boult, Ankit Rajpoot, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav, Sheldon Jackson, Shakib Al Hasan, Piyush Chawla, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell

Sunrisers Hyderabad : David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Naman Ojha(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj, Tanmay Agarwal, Ben Laughlin, Pravin Tambe, Eklavya Dwivedi, Chris Jordan, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ben Cutting, Yuvraj Singh, Bipul Sharma, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui

Match Prediction:

Who will win today?

SRH vs KKR Today Match Prediction IPL 2017 Eliminator. Who will win today’s match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders ?

Related Posts

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *