Menu Đóng

RPS won by 12 Runs – IPL 2017



Playing XI of Sun Risers Hyderabad:

David Warner (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (wk), Rashid Khan, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Ashish Nehra

Playing XI of Rising Pune Supergiants:

Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (c), Manoj Tiwary, MS Dhoni (wk), Ben Stokes, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

There was changes in both the teams. In Rising Pune Supergiants Bipul Sharma had been replaced by Deepak Hooda and for Sun Risers Hyderabad Ashish Nehra was replaced by Mohammad Siraj.

Over to Match:

Sun Risers Hyderabad had won the toss and opted to field first.

RPS doesn’t had a good start. Batting line up had struggled a lot to reach 148 runs.

Ben Stokes again played very well and helped the team to reach to the 148 runs, he scored 39 runs.

Sun Risers Hyderabad played very well in the first innings. It was not an easy win for Rising Pune Supergaints.

Bipul Sharma took wicket of Ajinkya Rahane, S Kaul took Four wickets and Rashid Khan too one wicket.

M S Dhoni, Steven Smith and Ajinkya Rahane also batted well for RPS.

In the second innings. David Warner made 40 runs and got out by Ben Stokes.

Whole match was on Hyderabad’s side until the wicket of Yuvraj Singh.

Today Yuvraj Singh also played very well, he was about to make his half century but was left out by 3 runs. Rps got quick wickets in the middle overs.

The performance shown by Jaydev Unadkat in the last over was the match changing over.

Jaydev Unadkat had made hatrick in the last over.

The last over by Jaydev Unadkat has put down half of the stress of audience who were present at the stadium.

Related Posts

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *