MI vs SRH Highlights, Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets – IPL 2017

MI vs SRH Highlights, Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets - IPL 2017

XI Players of Mumbai Indians: Parthiv Patel(wk), Jos Buttler, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma(c), Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah

XI Players of Sun Risers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Naman Ojha(wk), Ben Cutting, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman

There was no changes in team in Mumbai Indians where as Sun Risers Hyderabad had replaced Mustafizur Rahman and Vijay Shankar in the place of Moises Henriques and Bipul Sharma.

Over to the Match:-

MI vs SRH Highlights, Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets – IPL 2017

Mumbai Indians won the toss and chose to field first.

Mumbai Indians gave very slow to the openers of Sun Risers Hyderabad ( Sikhar Dhawan and David Warner). The openers played till 9th over, in the very next over of Harbhajan Singh he took the wicket of David Warner [Skipper of SRH], he scored 49 runs in 34 balls whereas the openers had a partnership of 81 runs. David Warner’s wicket was a catch by Parthiv Patel for which he got VIVO PERFECT CATCH AWARD.

Again in 13th over Harbhajan singh came and took wicket of Deepak Hooda, he made 9 runs out of 9 balls. McClenaghn took wicket of Shikhar Dhawan who made 48 runs out of 43 balls.

Mumbai Indians ballers had took 8 wickets in total. First innings itself showed that Mumbai Indians are going to win this match but in the second innings in the middle over the match went towards Sun Risers Hyderabad. Mumbai Indians came with good knock of Krunal Pandya and Kieron Pollard. Nitish Rana had also palyed very well, he made 45 runs.

Sun Risers Hyderabad came into the game by two winning matches in this season but today it was not their day, It was second consecutive win for Mumbai Indians in their home ground.

Man of the Match– Jasprit Bumrah

Vivo Perfect Catch of the Match– Parthiv Patel

Yes Bank Maximum Sixes– Krunal Pandya

Fbb Stylist player of the day– Harbhajan Singh


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: